Menu

Experts with passion

Challenges for the best results

People make the difference - of this, B&K Offsetdruck GmbH is convinced. 210 employees daily accept the challenges posed in achieving the best results for you. Our print shop located in Germany is a family-owned enterprise with high creative expertise in the fields of sheet-fed offset printing, web-fed offset printing and post-print processing.

Expertise for your products

Our expert knowledge is an important quality factor at B&K. We continually invest in the training and development of our employees, be it in the field of offset printing, print finishing or post-print processing. As experts who always keep up on the state of the art, we can create customised solutions for you in our print shop located in Germany.

Print works you can experience

We know that it's something special to create ads for you that differ from the usual. These offer a personal added value and delight your readers and customers.

Our passion for printing meets your demands, and the results are high-quality printed materials and quick and professional order fulfilment. Proximity to our customers is important to us. We can live up to this aspiration at our print shop located in Germany.

Developing ideas with you and achieving the best result together - that's our goal. Our customers are our partners.


The professionals at your print shop in Germany

Our departments:


Sales/Field Sales


Wolfram Oertel
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-181
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-859
Mobile 49 (0)173/3012530
E-mail wolfram.oertel@bk-offset.de
 
Jürgen Biniok
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-184
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-859
mobil 0151/11755830
E-Mail juergen.biniok@bk-offset.de
     

Karin Boob
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-189
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-859
Mobile 49 (0)172/7446777
E-mail karin.boob@bk-offset.de
 


Frank Winkler
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-131
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-859
mobil 0170/2431324
E-Mail frank.winkler@bk-offset.de

     

Carolin Schmitt
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-140
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-840
mobil 0151/41483790
E-Mail carolin.schmitt@bk-offset.de
 
Alexander W. Schricker

Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-859
mobil 0162/2636304
E-Mail alexander.schricker@bk-offset.de
     

Sales/Office Work


Tobias Obert
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-109
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-820
E-Mail tobias.obert@bk-offset.de
 
Thomas Barth
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-102
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-820
E-Mail thomas.barth@bk-offset.de
     

Yves Marin
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-196
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-820
E-Mail yves.marin@bk-offset.de
 
Frank Grumser (Digitaldruck)
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-119
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-820
E-Mail frank.grumser@bk-offset.de

Assistance Sales


Simone Schätzle
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-126
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-859
E-Mail simone.schaetzle@bk-offset.de

Assistance from your print shop in Germany


Christa Frenk
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-166
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-859
E-mail christa.frenk@bk-offset.de

Order Management


Timo Koch (Leitung Auftragsmanagement)
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-165
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-840
E-Mail timo.koch@bk-offset.de
 
Stefan Hermsdorf
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-115
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-840
E-Mail stefan.hermsdorf@bk-offset.de
     

Michael Bareis
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-186
Telefax 07223/2806-840
E-Mail michael.bareis@bk-offset.de
 
Lars Brommer
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-178
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-840
E-Mail lars.brommer@bk-offset.de
     

Andreas Ziegler
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-123
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-840
mobil 0172/7809741
E-Mail andreas.ziegler@bk-offset.de
 
Gerd Schoch
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-118
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-840
E-Mail gerd.schoch@bk-offset.de
     

Clara Burger
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-187
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-840
E-Mail clara.burger@bk-offset.de
   
Bernhard Bitsch
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-153
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-840
E-Mail bernhard.bitsch@bk-offset.de
     

Alexandra Firnstein
Phone 49 (0)7223/2806-190
Fax 49 (0)7223/2806-840
E-Mail alexandra.firnstein@bk-offset.de
   
     
     

Print shops of B&K Offsetdruck

B&K Offsetdruck carries out production at two locations in Ottersweier, Germany. The sheet-fed offset print shop is located at Gutenbergstraße 4-10, the web-fed offset print shop only a few metres away at Hägenichstraße 14.